Cruise ships

TO MALDIVES

DHINASHA

The Dhinasha is a modern boat of 24 m length and 7 m width that accommodates 12 passengers in 6 double cabins.

Two outdoor decks. Solarium and large shaded areas with benches and sunbeds.

Six cabins for a maximum capacity of 12 people in a double cabin. 2 cabins with a double bed and a single bunk bed (extra bed). 4 cabins with 2 single bunk beds. Private bathroom for each cabin with shower and WC. Private bathroom (shower and WC), adjustable air conditioning and fan in each cabin.

Cruising speed: 11 knots. Water maker (fresh water at will). Electricity in 220 V 24h/24 with 2 soundproof generators. French standard electrical outlet. TV, audio CD, DV and iPod docking station. Dinghy and accompanying boat (dhoni).

KOIMALA

With a capacity of 10 passengers, the Koimala is the ideal boat for a private cruise. Charter the Koimala for your exclusive use, sail at your own pace to discover the Maldives archipelago and experience the safari that suits you.

The Koimala is a 22 m long and 7 m wide wooden boat built in 1994 and completely renovated in 2015.

All cabins are air-conditioned and well equipped with a fan, storage, shelves, 220V socket with adapter and en-suite bathroom. 2 cabins with a double bed and a single bunk bed. 3 cabins with 2 single bunk beds.

Sheltered outdoor dining area at the rear of the boat. Bar with spirits, wine, beer and soft drinks. Large indoor lounge with library, hi-fi system, TV, DVD.

 

At the front, a large deck with a shaded lounge area. Large sundeck on the upper deck (fitted roof) with mattresses.

Cruising speed: 12 knots. Fresh water made by a watermaker (fresh water at will). 220 V electricity 24 hours a day. Electrical outlet equipped with French standard adaptor. Common air conditioning and fan. Equipment: TV/DVD, audio CD, telephone, fishing equipment. Navigation and communication : CB radio, mobile phone, GPS, VHF marine.

ASSIDHA

The Assidha is a modern boat of 25 m length and 10 m width that accommodates 12 passengers in 6 double cabins.

Two outdoor decks. Solarium and large shaded areas with benches and sunbeds.

Six cabins for a maximum capacity of 12 people in a double cabin. 5 cabins with a double bed and a single bunk bed (extra bed). 1 cabin with a double bed. Private bathroom for each cabin with shower and WC. Private bathroom (shower and WC), adjustable air conditioning and fan in each cabin.

Cruising speed: 11 knots. Water maker (fresh water at will). Electricity in 220 V 24h/24 with 2 soundproof generators. French standard electrical outlet. TV, audio CD, DV and iPod docking station. Dinghy and accompanying boat (dhoni).

HAMATHI

The Hamathi has 5 cabins. You can charter her for a private cruise and sail at your own pace to discover the Maldives archipelago.

The Hamathi is a wooden boat 22 m long and 7 m wide.

All cabins are air-conditioned and comfortably equipped with a fan, storage space, shelves, 220V socket with adapter and en-suite bathroom. 4 cabins with a double bed and a single bunk bed and one cabin with a double bed.

Sheltered outdoor dining area at the rear of the boat. Bar with spirits, wine, beer and soft drinks. Large air-conditioned indoor lounge with library, hi-fi system, TV, DVD.

At the front, a large deck with a shaded lounge area. Large sundeck on the upper deck (shaded) with sunbeds.

Cruising speed: 12 knots. Fresh water made by a watermaker (fresh water at will). 220 V electricity 24 hours a day. Electrical outlet equipped with French standard adaptor. Air conditioning and fan. Equipment : TV/DVD, audio CD, telephone, fishing equipment. Navigation and communication : CB radio, mobile phone, GPS, VHF marine.

HAIRA

The Haira is a 28 m long and 8 m wide wooden boat.

The Haira has 7 double cabins for up to 14 passengers.

All cabins are air-conditioned and equipped with a fan, storage space, shelves, a 220 V socket with adapter and a private bathroom.

4 cabins with a double bed and a single bunk bed, 2 cabins with 2 single bunk beds and 1 cabin with a double bed.

Meals are taken on the aft deck in a shaded outdoor area overlooking the Indian Ocean. Bar with spirits, wine, beer and soft drinks. Large air-conditioned indoor lounge with library, hi-fi system, TV, DVD.

At the front, a large deck with a shaded lounge area. Large sundeck on the upper deck (shaded) with sunbeds.

Cruising speed: 12 knots. Fresh water made by a watermaker (fresh water at will). 220 V electricity 24 hours a day. Electrical outlet equipped with French standard adaptor. Air conditioning and fan. Equipment : TV/DVD, audio CD, telephone, fishing equipment. Navigation and communication : CB radio, mobile phone, GPS, VHF marine.

MALDIVES EXPLORE

The Maldives Explorer is a modern 33m long and 10m wide boat built in 2012 and fully refurbished in 2018.

Three outdoor decks. Solarium and shaded areas with benches and sunbeds.

4 double cabins and a family cabin on the lower deck. 3 double cabins on the upper deck.

All cabins have en-suite facilities (shower and WC), adjustable air-conditioning, a fan, storage cupboards and an electrical socket.

Cruising speed: 11 knots. Water maker (fresh water at will). Electricity in 220 V 24h/24 with 2 soundproof generators. French standard electrical outlet. 

Indoor air-conditioned dining room, bar, TV screen to watch videos, lounge. Crew: captain, second captain, 1 chef, 1 waiter + 3 sailors.

Bateaux de croisière

AUX MALDIVES

DHINASHA

Le Dhinasha est un bateau moderne de 24 m de long et 7 m de large qui accueille 12 passagers dans 6 cabines doubles.

Deux ponts extérieurs. Solarium et vastes surfaces ombragées avec des banquettes et des bains de soleil.

Six cabines pour une capacité maximum de 12 personnes en cabine double. 2 cabines avec un lit double et un lit simple superposé (lit d’appoint). 4 cabines avec 2 lits simples superposés. Salle de bain privative pour chaque cabine avec douche et WC. Salle de bain privative (douche et WC), climatisation réglable et ventilateur dans chaque cabine.

Vitesse de croisière : 11 nœuds. Déssalinisateur (eau douce à volonté). Electricité en 220 V 24h/24 avec 2 générateurs insonorisés. Prise électrique au standard français. TV, CD audio, DV et station d’accueil iPod. Embarcation annexe : dinghy et bateau accompagnateur (dhoni).

KOIMALA

Avec une capacité de 10 passagers, le Koimala est le bateau idéal pour une croisière privative. Affrétez le Koimala pour votre usage exclusif, naviguez à votre rythme pour découvrir l’archipel des Maldives et vivez le safari qui vous ressemble.

Le Koimala est un bateau en bois de 22 m de long et 7 m de large construit en 1994 et entièrement rénové en 2015.

Toutes les cabines sont climatisées et bien équipées avec un ventilateur, des rangements, des étagères, une prise 220 V avec adaptateur et une salle de bain privative. 2 cabines avec un lit double et un lit simple superposé. 3 cabines avec 2 lits simples superposés.

Salle à manger extérieure abritée à l’arrière du bateau. Bar avec alcools, vins, bières et sodas. Grand salon intérieur avec bibliothèque, chaîne Hi-fi, TV, DVD.

 

A l’avant, large pont avec une partie salon ombragée. Grand sundeck sur le pont supérieur (toit aménagé) avec des matelas.

Vitesse de croisière : 12 nœuds. Eau douce fabriquée par un dessalinisateur (eau douce à volonté). Electricité en 220 V 24h/24. Prise électrique équipée d’adaptateur au standard français. Climatisation commune et ventilateur. Equipement : TV/DVD, CD audio, téléphone, matériel de pêche. Navigation et communication : radio CB, téléphone portable, GPS, VHF marine.

ASSIDHA

Le Assidha est un bateau moderne de 25 m de long et 10 m de large qui accueille 12 passagers dans 6 cabines doubles.

Deux ponts extérieurs. Solarium et vastes surfaces ombragées avec des banquettes et des bains de soleil.

Six cabines pour une capacité maximum de 12 personnes en cabine double. 5 cabines avec un lit double et un lit simple superposé (lit d’appoint). 1 cabine avec un lite double. Salle de bain privative pour chaque cabine avec douche et WC. Salle de bain privative (douche et WC), climatisation réglable et ventilateur dans chaque cabine.

Vitesse de croisière : 11 nœuds. Déssalinisateur (eau douce à volonté). Electricité en 220 V 24h/24 avec 2 générateurs insonorisés. Prise électrique au standard français. TV, CD audio, DV et station d’accueil iPod. Embarcation annexe : dinghy et bateau accompagnateur (dhoni).

HAMATHI

Le Hamathi comporte 5 cabines. Vous pouvez l’affréter pour une croisière privative et naviguez à votre rythme pour découvrir l’archipel des Maldives..

Le Hamathi est un bateau en bois de 22 m de long et 7 m de large.

Toutes les cabines sont climatisées et confortablement équipées avec un ventilateur, des rangements, des étagères, une prise 220 V avec adaptateur et une salle de bain privative. 4 cabines avec un lit double et un lit simple superposé et une cabine avec un lit double.

Salle à manger extérieure abritée à l’arrière du bateau. Bar avec alcools, vins, bières et sodas. Grand salon intérieur climatisé avec bibliothèque, chaîne Hi-fi, TV, DVD.

A l’avant, large pont avec une partie salon ombragée. Grand sundeck sur le pont supérieur (ombragé) avec des chaises longues.

Vitesse de croisière : 12 nœuds. Eau douce fabriquée par un dessalinisateur (eau douce à volonté). Electricité en 220 V 24h/24. Prise électrique équipée d’adaptateur au standard français. Climatisation et ventilateur. Equipement : TV/DVD, CD audio, téléphone, matériel de pêche. Navigation et communication : radio CB, téléphone portable, GPS, VHF marine.

HAIRA

Le Haira est un bateau en bois de 28 m de long et 8 m de large.

Le Haira comporte 7 cabines doubles pour un maximum de 14 passagers.

Toutes les cabines sont climatisées et équipées avec d’un ventilateur, de rangements, d’étagères, d’une prise 220 V avec adaptateur et d’une salle de bain privative.

4 cabines avec un lit double et un lit simple superposé, 2 cabines avec 2 lits individuels superposés et une cabine avec un lit double.

Les repas sont pris sur le pont arrière dans un espace ombragé, à l’extérieur, avec vue sur l’océan Indien. Bar avec alcools, vins, bières et sodas. Grand salon intérieur climatisé avec bibliothèque, chaîne Hi-fi, TV, DVD.

A l’avant, large pont avec une partie salon ombragée. Grand sundeck sur le pont supérieur (ombragé) avec des chaises longues.

Vitesse de croisière : 12 nœuds. Eau douce fabriquée par un dessalinisateur (eau douce à volonté). Electricité en 220 V 24h/24. Prise électrique équipée d’adaptateur au standard français. Climatisation et ventilateur. Equipement : TV/DVD, CD audio, téléphone, matériel de pêche. Navigation et communication : radio CB, téléphone portable, GPS, VHF marine.

MALDIVES EXPLORER

Le Maldives Explorer est un bateau moderne de 33 m de long et 10 m de large construit en 2012 et entièrement rénové en 2018.

Trois ponts extérieurs. Solarium et surfaces ombragées avec des banquettes et des bains de soleil.

4 cabines doubles et une cabine familiale sur le pont inférieur. 3 cabines doubles sur le pont supérieur.

Toutes les cabines ont une salle de bain privative (douche et WC), la climatisation réglable, un ventilateur, des placard de rangement et une prise électrique.

Vitesse de croisière : 11 nœuds. Déssalinisateur (eau douce à volonté). Electricité en 220 V 24h/24 avec 2 générateurs insonorisés. Prise électrique au standard français. 

Salle a manger intérieure climatisée, bar, écran TV pour visionner les vidéos, salon. Équipage : capitaine, second captaine, 1 chef cuisinier, 1 serveur + 3 marins.